- Assigning a conversation moves the conversation to the top of the new assignee's "Me" Inbox ensuring you do not miss any new replies.
- A message will be displayed informing you that a new draft cannot be created if a draft has previous been created/in progress.
- When applying certain actions such as tagging, assigning, etc. to multiple conversations at once, you will now see a "Updating Conversations" progression bar so that you know when the action has completed.
- You will now be able to edit contact information such as email, phone, and address form the Details panel.
- When replying to manually created conversations in the Inbox (phone calls, postal mail, other), replies no longer include message or notes. Message/notes use to display at the bottom of the draft reply.
- When creating a new templates, you will now be prompted with "Template already exists" if a template with the same name already exists. To Save, you must give the new template an unique name.
Outreach (SMS Texting)
- Users who send large campaigns should see an improvement in how quickly message replies are displayed in the campaign results.
- Opt-out messaging is now included automatically to all outreach campaigns.